Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Fairlawn

3750 W. Market Street Unit M

Fairlawn, OH 44333-4802

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Fairlawn

Filter15 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love Dental Works Fairlawn. I can’t give 5 stars because it’s a dentist, lol! I hate the dentist but the staff and Dr. Salooki do a great job of reassuring you and making sure you’re comfortable. I’ve never had a bad experience and will continue to visit Dental Works for future dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

I was my first time getting any kind of mouth surgery. All 4 wisdom teeth at once. They made sure I was so numb I couldn't feel my lip at all. 2 teeth came out fine the other two were stuck in good and one had to be drilled to be removed. They kept asking me if I was ok. When I was not ok they would stop immediately . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

This is a very nice dental office. Staff are pleasant and kind. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Fast service clean environment and friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very quick , very comforting, able to get me in fast!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

It was great. I had a couple of procedures so it took a long time. And it got a little confusing about cost along the way as I added and subtracted procedures but they presented each item with computerized quotes that I authorized. The dentist and all of the assistants are great. Very competent and knowledgeable. The cost was reasonable with my Humana Dental insurance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Most people are hesitant to go a dentist. My husband and I go to Dental Works and just made a visit recently. The personnel greet you and make sure you are comfortable. They are very professional but they treat you like family. The dentist and other personnel tell you what they are going to do before they do it, so you have no surprises. We are very happy with our experiences at Dental Works with Dr. Solooki and his staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very efficient office, modern equipment. It's a bit of an assembly-line, but efficiency drives cost savings. It seemed that the dental hygienist was running behind because my tooth polishing took about 90 seconds. That actually isn't bad, since I hate that part of the process. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Good overall experience! Waiting 1.5 hour for periodontist just a bit much for consultation. Busy area I imagine. Would recommend though. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Most people are hesitant to go a dentist. My husband and I go to Dental Works and just made a visit recently. The personnel greet you and make sure you are comfortable. They are very professional but they treat you like family. The dentist and other personnel tell you what they are going to do before they do it, so you have no surprises. We are very happy with our experiences at Dental Works with Dr. So looking and his staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

today and was in and out in less than an hour. Practically painless and friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Just wish the dentist could get to you quicker. Second time I have waited more than 20 minutes to see the dentist after my cleaning is complete. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dental Hygienist was fast and professional, and was very analytical on my progress since my last visit, which I appreciated. Dr. Soolooki was efficient and discovered a small cavity and reinforced what the DH had revived with me earlier. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Very professional and prompt. Explained everything to me so I understood what was going on and made a plan of treatment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Good More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.