Promotion

DentalWorks Fairlawn

3750 W. Market Street Unit M

Fairlawn, OH 44333-4802

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Fairlawn

Filter136 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2018

I was amazed at how quickly I was able to get in for an emergency visit especially since my dentist wanted me to wait over a week. Everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable. They made sure I understood the cost for everything before proceeding with procedure. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr. Solooki is the best there ever was and so is his staff! After several poor dental experiences in Cleveland, a friend recommended Dr. Solooki to me and I’ve been going ever since. He is kind, gentle and he knows what he’s doing. His staff is always courteous, they remember me and ask how I’ve been and ask about my family which I really appreciate. Without hesitation, I would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

De. Solooki is the best there ever was and so is his staff! After several poor dental experiences in Cleveland, a friend recommended Dr. Solooki to me and I’ve been going ever since. He is kind, gentle and he knows what he’s doing. His staff is always courteous, they remember me and ask how I’ve been and ask about my family which I really appreciate. Without hesitation, I would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Very professional and polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

This was the best experience I ever had at the dentist. Friendly, knowledgeable, great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

My hygienist is incredible. I won’t see anyone but her. Dr. Solooki is patient and caring. The office staff is friendly and organized. I never wait long. They run a great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr. Krajekian took his time explaining important things about my dental health, and he made me feel comfortable with how knowledgeable he is. I appreciate his time, understanding and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

The staff are is excellent! Dr Salooki has always been very friendly, kind, and works to ensure the procedures are as painless as possible. I’ve been a patient there for about 6 years and have no plans to go anywhere else. Definitely the best dentist office I have ever been to!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Solooki for approximately 5 years. The staff is great and we are very pleased with the quality of service and cleanliness of the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Very Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Dr. Salooki and his staff are a delight. I'm in process of having full dentures put in. The tops are done and I couldn't be happier. I was given a real and heart felt approach not a businesslike one. The girls are very kind and have great attitudes. I will send anyone who asks there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

The staff of Dentalworks’ Fairlawn office are a delight. They are knowledgeable, skilled, and seem to really enjoy what they do. Never have I experienced such care, concern, and superb customer service at a dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Been going there since back in the 80s when they were affiliated with Sears. Excellent care, skilled dentists and techs. I'm 65, still have my own teeth even though I was cursed with soft enamel. Dr Solooki made a cap for 1 tooth so perfect even I forget it's fake. The office staff have been so very kind to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

They are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

No one likes to have dental work done...but if you do...this is the place to go where they give you what it will cost up front, and they are painless to your wallet as well as your mouth! They are professional & friendly! I was referred here by a friend...and I have referred 3 different people...who all feel the same way as I do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

From the beginning the staff was and is very professional and courteous. Doc is great! My experiences are smooth and efficient. I recommend them to my co-workers and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

From start to finish my experience was as pleasant as a dentist visit can be. I was impressed from receptionist, hygienist, doctor and humanity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and my 2 fillings were pain free and quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Soloki's for almost 20 years and have had extensive dental work done in his office. I have followed him over the years from Sears Dental in Rolling Acres to Dentalworks in Fairlawn. Our family loves Paula! She is a phenomenal RDH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Been going there for years even for my braces. Now it's time for my son to get braces. Great service and fees. Really nice and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Wonderful caring staff with my frustration with many illnesses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I've always gone to private practice and seen the same dentist for 20+years. Since I've moved I was reluctant to go someplace new. My boyfriend goes here and has lots of anxiety about the dentist. He assured me this was the place to go. They even signed him up for dental insurance since he is self employed. They were so kind and so friendly I didn't feel like a number. I felt like I was the only one there. I cannot rave about it enough. They are so comforting and super gentle on my sensitive teeth. If you're on the fence I assure you that they will make you feel at home and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Everyone at dental works was very friendly and helpful. They even helped me find other options as far as insurance to reduce my cost. Dr. Solooki is excellent at what he does, very friendly and likeable. I recommend this office to anyone. I was seen almost immediately every time I went, the pain of procedures was minimal. I was comfortable the whole time. A very pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Just excellent!! Dr. Solooki is awesome. Will take care of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Very professional office. Had a dental emergency able to be seen immediately and treatment begun. Much appreciated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

All the staff/dentist were kind and helpful, informed me of cost etc, i will be switching to them for all dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

I have been going here since they opened. Clean, fast and friendly. Love the doctor too. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Friendly and experienced staff. Highly recommmended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

The staff was very knowlegable and polite. The dentist had a great bed side manner. This place was great,fast and efficient. After two months and two other dental offices.I finally got the tooth out that I needed so badly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

The staff and doctor are very friendly and patient. My daughter had to get couple cavities filled and was freaking out. They did an amazing job calming her down!!! Definitely a kid friendly dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I feel like I'm with friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Awesome and friendly staff great dentist to go to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

The most professional and considerate Dentist and staff. Always a pleasure to have them as our family dental service provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

When I go to Dental Works the Dr. makes me feel Comfortable and very safe. He has a great bed side manner that cannot be taught . The employees in the fairlawn office are very well Trained and you can tell they work in a great culture. I work in the hospitality industry and it can be tough. I highly recommend this dentist and office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2017

I've been going there for years I absolutely love it. I've never had a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Great service, very thorough for my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I know there are quite a few dental works in the area but I travel ~25 minutes to the fair lawn location because the hygenists are fantastic. Paula, in particular, genuinely cares about your dental health. Dr. Solooki is a great dentist and makes you feel comfortable during dental visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

So far I am very happy and excited to be able to smile again! Everyone is so friendly and excited for me. The doctor is awesome and concerned for my comfort in the whole process! So glad I chose Dental Works!Going thru the different stages of healing and adjustment, they are so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Thanks for the great cleaning today!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

People are very friendly and thorough when handling you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Everyone was very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2017

Wish I could give them 0. My wife went there May 19th for normal things such as exam and supposed to have a cleaning. Well she left there with a few fillings that the bite was too large, no cleaning, and a lot of pain. She goes back a week later to fix the bite and explains she still has a lot of pain. So, we go back t...his Saturday this quack dentist says, "well this filling was really deep that we did, should've had a root canal, I'll send you to a specialist and here is a prescription of Vicodin". She went to Aspen today for a second opinion and that dentist knew without saying where she had been that she went to dental works. They did normal X-rays and exam and cleaning. Finally she will be able to go without this pain after the cleaning and him fixing the bite that this idiot missed yet again. Oh she also doesn't need any root canals. Horrible money grubbing worthless dentist! See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Everyone was very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2017

A friend of mine found this business online for me. I needed an Emergency Extraction due to a broken tooth with an exposed nerve. I had never been there before prior to this visit. I was pleasantly surprised with how smoothly it all went and how kind EVERYONE was to me, from the time I walked in the door, until I left.... They even worked with me financially, so I could afford to have my tooth pulled that day! I'm grateful and pain free:) Thank you, Dental Works! I will definitely return to you, for future dental needs and I will tell anyone and everyone about the kindness and professionalism that everyone there exuded! I can "Not" forget to mention that I was in and out, in an hour and a half, which included filling out "New Patient" forms and "Arranging Payments" for that day's visit! I could not be more pleased with this dental visit, Thanks again, Dental Works!! See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2017

A friend of mine found this business online for me. I needed an Emergency Extraction due to a broken tooth with an exposed nerve. I had never been there before prior to this visit. I was pleasantly surprised with how smoothly it all went and how kind EVERYONE was to me, from the time I walked in the door, until I left.... They even worked with me financially, so I could afford to have my tooth pulled that day! I'm grateful and pain free:) Thank you, Dental Works! I will definitely return to you, for future dental needs and I will tell anyone and everyone about the kindness and professionalism that everyone there exuded! I can "Not" forget to mention that I was in and out, in an hour and a half, which included filling out "New Patient" forms and "Arranging Payments" for that day's visit! I could not be more pleased with this dental visit, Thanks again, Dental Works!! See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

In the past, I have had a couple of Dentist in my time, it started probably in the 4th grade. Bad ,bad visit which I thought scared me for life tell I met Dr Solooki. He is the best in my book, and everyone that works there is as well. I can't tell you how that makes me feel.I LIKE GOING TO MY DENTIST! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

So far I am very happy and excited to be able to smile again! Everyone is so friendly and excited for me. The doctor is awesome and concerned for my comfort in the whole process! So glad I chose Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everyone was nice and very accommodating. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr. Solooki is great. Thorough, kind and it has continued to be a good experience. The staff are phenomenal and professional. This is truly the best Dental Works location! I am grateful to be under the care of a very competent dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Love the dr - made me feel relaxed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Staff is thorough, professional and friendly. Education was excellent.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The staff is very friendly and does a great job cleaning my teeth. They are very easy to schedule with and offer free teeth whitening to patients that go every 6 months. I would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr.and staff gave me avery comfortable feel. Very pleasant office staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Quite accessible and does a very good job in all services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My hygienist was phenomenal. She went above and beyond. I had some stains on the back of my front teeth. They've been there about a year. The other hygienists didn't bother. I thought I was just stuck with the stains. Although no one else could see them I knew they were there. I really appreciated that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

From the time I walked in until the time I walked out I received Smiles. Everyone introduced themselves, gave nice hand shakes and made me feel so comfortable that I recommended my daughter. Ashley and Paula were amazing. They gave me so much information I was really pleased so by the time the Dentist himself came in, I didn't have any questions. Thank you all for your time, fast service, smiles and great patient contact. At this moment I am bragging to my co-workers how much I enjoyed your staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very nice and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Excellent staff and faculty. Highly recommended. I've been using them for years and won't change. I love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Michael was a wonderful hygienist. He was very detailed with my exam and cleaning. I felt well taken care of. Dr. Solooki was amazing as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had a positive experience at DentalWorks. Would tell Family and friends about DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very friendly & personable staff. Limited wait time. Appointments are kept on time; patients are seen quickly. Patients are not rushed through appointments. Staff will take extra time & care to assure all questions & concerns are addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

It was good everyone knew what to do so I was in and out in minimal time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

As I am sure most feel, I am not 1 to look forward to the next dentist appointment. Though ever since I have found Dr. Solooki and his awesome team I do not mind going at all! I am actually relaxed and comfortable. Thank you Dental Works Fairlawn team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

This was my first visit to the office and I have to say it left a great first impression! I came in for a procedure that was new to me(chipped tooth) and I came in they saw me and had me out of the office relatively quickly. The staff is very friendly and professional as well as the doctors and I will absolutely be a repeat customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Wonderful great staff thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Kind, provided excellent information. Quickk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

DentalWorks in Fairlawn always provides 5-star service. I am one who's never liked the dentist; however, my anxiety is at a low due to the professionalism of all the staff. From the time you walk in it's an enjoyable experience. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Kudos to the receptionist, dental assistants, orthodontists, etc. at DentalWorks in Fairlawn!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2017

I Had a appointment today and going to the dentist on a Saturday morning not my first choice on a Saturday morning but glad I Came in.Had my teeth cleaned they did a very good job . Staff was helpful and attentive . The office was clean and organized my family will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Always professional and ON TIME. I'm in and out quickly and the workers are more than courteous. Great personalities in thus office. Dr. Salooki is professional, attentive and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Wonderful! The folks are compassionate and caring would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist or orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Prompt , professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

It was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Like them very much. The staff and Dr. are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I love this place! Got the same dental assistant as last time and Dr Solooki is the best! He actually cared anout my nervousness and made me comfortable. Thank you for dealing with this big baby! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The whole team at Dental Works is very kind, understanding and very very gentle with their care. They won't push service on you. Dr. Solooki is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

The work is worth the wait. All the dental assistants are so kind and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2016

Everyone @ this location is friendly. They explain what will be done & what the fees will be More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

It was fast easy and everyone was friendly and helpful. They are very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Everyone @ this location is friendly. They explain what will be done & what the fees will be More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I have been going to Dr Solooki ( I am very sure I spelled his name wrong) for a long time now. Everytime I am always treated with complete respect. The staff is very professional. They always go over the cost up front to minimize any mistakes and there are never any surprises. My teeth are in really good shape and I look forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I have been with Dental Works for years, the staff their is the best. Dental Works is one of the cleanest, sophisticated places l have been. The Hygienist and Ortho is the too of the line in their field. If you are ever in need of real Dental care, please choose Dental Works you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

A great place to have any Dental work done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very comfortable and professional atmosphere. Knowledgable staff and explain what they are doing in laymans terms. Great experience every time I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very polite, clean, prompt, and fairly priced.I recommend.Eric More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr Solooki is a great dentist with friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

What an amazing, professional staff!! Front and back office work together seamlessly, They bill my insurance, make sure I know how much my part is, and they are rarely off more than a dollar or two. I referred someone to them Tuesday for a lost filling. They saw her same day and they went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Receptionist was outstanding in helping with scheduling and billing. Dr. Soolooki is the best dentist that I have ever been to. He does outstanding dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very friendly, expert care. They explain every procedure in detail. You know exactly what to expect. They make sure you are pain free as possible. I've been in pain before my appointments and each of these tims they have me pain free by the time I leave. They are the best for making you relax and be comfortable. They explain also prices before any procedure and exactly what insurance covers and what you owe. Very nice to deal with. They work with you, not against you. Barb Dawson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great dentist and such friendly staff. I've had him as a dentist for 10years and would never ever change. Always always helpful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always friendly smiles awesome staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always have a pleasant experience here. I never have to wait long, the staff is friendly, and the work I've had done the past few years has made me very comfortable there. I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Salooki and everyone every 4 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I always have a great experience when I come for my appointments. Everyone is so pleasant and they work with me to make sure I receive the best experience! The Doctors are wonderful!!! They make me feel like I'm a V.I.P ...My teeth look great...thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Prompt, Professional, Effective More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr salooki is great. Conservative treatments, doesn't push unnecessary procedures. Staff is gentle with the cleaning.I have very sensitive teeth and they are very gentle and don't make you feel bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I am more than very happy with DentalWorks. I first came to DentalWorks because of an insurance plan change a few years ago, and really hated to leave my previous dentist & hygienist of many years. However, I have found things to be even better here. I expected things to be different from PPO to DMO, but I just see no difference in the delivery. Everything seems to be new, clean, up to date or better. I am thankful that I seem to always get the same hygienist, Paula. She runs a great balance of communication, thoroughness, and I think I am getting the best cleanings I have ever had. And I feel like I have been able to keep my teeth cleaner between visits better than ever before. Dr. John Solooki is very easy to talk to (like you've know him for years), very pleasant, very clear telling you what he going to do, and apparently very skilled. Dr. Solooki had to do a filling and another procedure for me. I can tell you that I am probably horrible to work on because I am hypersensitive to oral pain because of experience with my first dentist. Dr. Solooki and his staff are the best I've ever had at avoiding pain because I don't remember having any. Everything is so easy and frictionless from scheduling until the time you are done. The staff is very friendly, do helpful to each other, they seem to be very happy at work and with each other. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always leave feeling good about my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone is very friendly there! Their work ethics are of the best and I couldnt ask for better hygienists and dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2016

The dentist and the rest of the staff are all very professional and real friendly. They make your visit very pleasant. There is no pressure in having additional work, just knowledge of what may be needed. A real good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone is friendly, they always make suggestions of products and services that could help me. I have never been disappointed with their service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly professional staff. Took care of my issue quickly. I opted not to use anesthetic and had two teeth repaired with no pain. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

We love Dentalworks our family has been going there for over 10 years! They are all amazing! Their office manager is always and I mean always on it when it comes to customer service! Our hygienists are wonderful and professional and we would highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

my experiences are always good at Dental Works. all of the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. everything is explained to you in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone there is wonderful. They make u feel comfortable when you are nervous. They explain everything to you before hand. Paula is wonderful. Denise is amazing. I have been going there for years. They are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Amazing staff make you feel really comfortable. BEST looking dental assistants! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great office. I'd recommend this place to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The extended hours they offer are great so I don't have to leave work early to get to my appointment. Staff is friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is very friendly and down-to-earth they make you feel extremely comfortable for being at the dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dr Solooki. He is very thorough and kind. The girls who work with him are great and the front office ladies are fantastic. There is absolutely no negative vibs in the office and I always enjoy the visit. Yes, it's the dreaded dentist visit, but it is well worth while to visit this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful, caring, practical.Awesome hygienist, careful, and we'll cleaned!Dentist is always kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

After trying a family dentist when I first had children, we didn't feel like family. My family has now been a loyal patient of DentalWorks since kids were toddlers. We feel like family every. Is it with happy smiles and warm dental staff. They are 18 now and they still look forward to their apots, mine too! We have only received great care, honest feedback and it's been worth it!! Our smiles show it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The facility is clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly, professionals and reassuring. The dentist, Dr. Solooki, is personable, polite and calming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly & personable staff. Limited wait time. Appointments are kept on time; patients are seen quickly. Patients are not rushed through appointments. Staff will take extra time & care to assure all questions & concerns are addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I absolutely love this dental office. From start to finish, the staff was extremely helpful, professional and well explanatory. I really love the professionalism this office provides. The hygienist Susan is awesome, she is very gentile and thorough at the same time. Dr. Solooki is the best dentist ever, I have been going there for 4 years now, and will always enjoy being a patient there. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Dr. Solooki and staff are friendly and truly care about me as a person and not just another patient!! Would highly recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Always professional and ON TIME. I'm in and out quickly and the workers are courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I heartily recommend DentalWorks in Fairlawn because Dr. Solooki and his staff are extremely helpful, thoughtful, courteous and professional. I have been going to Dr. Solooki since he located in our area, years ago, and I'm glad of it. Keep up the good work team! The staff is fantastic! See you in 4 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

This is what you want in a dental office. They are professional, competent and don't try to get you with $1000's in unnecessary charges. I went in they sat me down quickly, theres a tv for me to watch. They took a bunch of x-rays and the cleaning began. they were really good and cared about when things hurt and made the typical suggestion to floss but in a kind motherly way. they took measurments of my gums 3's are good. Then she water picked my gums and polished me up. Was there blood and some pain sure but they made sure i was ok. they noticed a cavity and i came in the next day and within 20 min i was out of there no need for any animistic. The Dr is very nice great bedside. 3 things you should know about they do free whitening if you keep coming back, the floride treatment is like a film they put on your teeth and you walk around with it for a couple hours(cost me like $20) and they offer a cancer screening with this blue light ($10). The screening is jus the DR looking around with a blue light. I was good but i don't smoke or chew. All in all the best denist exp I have ever had. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Fast service clean environment and friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very quick , very comforting, able to get me in fast!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

It was great. I had a couple of procedures so it took a long time. And it got a little confusing about cost along the way as I added and subtracted procedures but they presented each item with computerized quotes that I authorized. The dentist and all of the assistants are great. Very competent and knowledgeable. The cost was reasonable with my Humana Dental insurance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Most people are hesitant to go a dentist. My husband and I go to Dental Works and just made a visit recently. The personnel greet you and make sure you are comfortable. They are very professional but they treat you like family. The dentist and other personnel tell you what they are going to do before they do it, so you have no surprises. We are very happy with our experiences at Dental Works with Dr. Solooki and his staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very efficient office, modern equipment. It's a bit of an assembly-line, but efficiency drives cost savings. It seemed that the dental hygienist was running behind because my tooth polishing took about 90 seconds. That actually isn't bad, since I hate that part of the process. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Good overall experience! Waiting 1.5 hour for periodontist just a bit much for consultation. Busy area I imagine. Would recommend though. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Most people are hesitant to go a dentist. My husband and I go to Dental Works and just made a visit recently. The personnel greet you and make sure you are comfortable. They are very professional but they treat you like family. The dentist and other personnel tell you what they are going to do before they do it, so you have no surprises. We are very happy with our experiences at Dental Works with Dr. So looking and his staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

today and was in and out in less than an hour. Practically painless and friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Just wish the dentist could get to you quicker. Second time I have waited more than 20 minutes to see the dentist after my cleaning is complete. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dental Hygienist was fast and professional, and was very analytical on my progress since my last visit, which I appreciated. Dr. Soolooki was efficient and discovered a small cavity and reinforced what the DH had revived with me earlier. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Very professional and prompt. Explained everything to me so I understood what was going on and made a plan of treatment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Good More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.